Counties Manukau Secondary Schools Competition

Counties Manukau Secondary Schools List

Please click on the link below to go to your school area for registrations

If you cannot find your school on the lists below please phone Papakura Netball Centre 09-295-0176

If you are the school administrator and do not know your login details please contact

WEBSITE                                        REGISTRATION FORM

ACG Strathallan Sports                    Click here
Alfriston College                               Click here
Aorere College                                 Click here
ASDAH                                             Click here
Bader Intermediate                           Click here
Eden Christian Academy                  Click here
Elim Christian College                      Click here
Hauraki Plains College                     Click here
James Cook High                             Click here
Kauri Flats School                             Click here
Mangere College                               Click here
Manurewa High                                 Click here
Ormiston Junior College                    Click here
Ormiston Senior School                    Click here
Papakura High                                  Click here
Papatoetoe High                               Click here
Pukekohe High                                 Click here
Rosehill College                                Click here
Sir Edmund Hillary                             Click here
Tangaroa College                              Click here
Te Kura Maori o Nga Tapuwae          Click here
Tuakau College                                 Click here
Waiuku College                                 Click here
Wesley College                                 Click here